Qur'an Class for Ladies @North London

Overview
Weekly tafseer and tajweed class with Shaykh Haytham Tamim
Dates & Times

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Venue

Chipping Barnet Library,
3 Stapylton Road,
Barnet,
London,
EN5 4QT

Map
Details
A weekly friendly women only tafseer and tajweed class with Shaykh Haytham Tamim

Every Wednesday from 10am to 12:30pm.

10:00 - 12:00: Tafseer
12:00 - 12:30: Tajweed

If you would like to attend please email Ayesha Khan at the address provided below (See Contact section).

This runs weekly term time only.

The classes start on Wed 11th Sep 2019 and end on Wed 5th August 2020.

As this is a year long term time only programme, things do change, so please do check with the organiser for the exact date of when the class will break for holidays and resume again.

The information provided here is for the first term only.

Organised by Utrujj Foundation
Contact
Email : ayesha.khan@utrujj.org