Tea Thursdays at Rumi's Cave @North West London

Overview
Weekly thursday socials for older people with tea, cakes and great company
Dates & Times

Thursday 1st February 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thursday 8th February 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thursday 15th February 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thursday 22nd February 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thursday 1st March 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thursday 8th March 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thursday 15th March 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thursday 22nd March 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thursday 29th March 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thursday 5th April 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thursday 12th April 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thursday 19th April 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thursday 26th April 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Venue

Rumi's Cave
26 Willesden Lane, NW6 7ST London, United Kingdom

Map
Details
Organiser: Rumi's Cave

The wellbeing cafe aimed at older people, but welcome and also open to all will run every Thursday from 11am – 2pm.

With a variety of fresh cakes week courtesy of Fait Maison and great tea blends by Ahmad Tea. This brunch / afternoon tea is a great way to spend your Thursdays!

Tea Thursdays aims to promote social inclusion and prevent social isolation of older people by enabling contact and friendship with others. It also provides access, advice and information in relation to other local services which support older people and their carers relating to community activities, social groups and events, physical health and emotional wellbeing.

If you are or know older people who might benefit from a warm cuppa, cake and a chat with a group of friendly volunteers please do let them know!
Contact
Email : info@rumis.org